Sv Techhub Pega 8 1 Online Training

  • ads
  • ads
  • Posted By : srinivas-Gurram-
  • Posted Date : December 1, 2019
  • EmailID : svtechhub.333@gmail.com
  • Short URL : https://indi.in/sbpCH
  • Rating :
  • Total Votes : 0
  • Ad Type : Offering

Description

SV Techhub PEGA 8.1 Online Training – Become a PEGA expert by training on PEGA.

I am going to start a new batch for PEGA Training batch Online, Please do attend a demo class On 2nd December 2019 At 7.00 AM IST, USA Timings: 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST( 1st Dec)

PEGA Training and Certification Features

SV Techhub offers customized course curriculum for individuals on PEGA course. If you are looking for PEGA Training in India and USA.

For Online Registration or demo classes enquiry Call / WhatsApp: USA/CANADA: +1- 909-440-6102, India: +91- 9441803173, +91- 9908107432 Email: info.svtechhub@gmail.com

Website URL: https://svtechhub.com/PEGA-Online-Training.html

Location : Hydearbad , Hyderabad , Telangana, 500036



X

Post an Ad Create an Alert
loading